Seymour, WI 54165 920-504-4221

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Seymour, WI

Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
From the time we started looking for a car until the end of the process it was a great experience!! Neither Jon or Amy were pushy and answered all questions we had honestly!! I highly recommend Alsteen Automotive Thank you again 😁
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
I highly recommend Alsteen Automotive! From shopping for a car to needing maintenance done. Very reasonable prices all around. Thank you Jon and Amy..😁 Happy Thanksgiving
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Very friendly; helped me with any troubles regarding my car after I bought it from them.
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Great to Work With, No Pressure Slaes, Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle.
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
5/5⭐I bought a 2013 dodge charger, Owner is very knowledgeable on everything they have, and made my purchase the best car I've ever had! Looking forward to doing business again!
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Low price and good people
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
May 17, 2022,
We purchased a vehicle for our son from John at Alsteen. Sales process was simple, no pressure. Our vehicle had a 30 day warranty on it from Alsteen. Around day 20 we realized we had an issue with it. We called John and without hesitation he said to bring it in and we’ll take care of it. It ended up being a pretty costly repair and John honored his warranty 100%. Great people! I would never hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Alsteen.
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Found a '09 F-350 truck listed on Carfax at Alsteen Automotive. We needed to add an additional truck for our business, and with the current vehicle and part shortages, this was becoming difficult and costly to find. We are from the Chicago area, and we were nervous about having to travel so far to get a truck. Called ahead and asked that they hold the truck till we got there. We were assured that they would. We drove the 3-3.5 hours to check out the Truck, and as promised it was there. Completely friendly and answered any questions that we had. We decided to purchase the truck after test driving it, and overall are extremely happy with it. We have had the truck for almost 3 months and no major issues or red flags. Used dealers can be a bad experience, but this dealer sets the standard they should all follow. I highly recommend them!!
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
Very kind and helpful folks here! They do everything possible to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable making a purchase. We bought a great car and are very happy we decided to do business with this dealership!
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
We had a great experience at this dealer! John was willing to answer every question I could think of, was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were interested in, and made sure we had no concerns for the future. Amy was amazing to work with and made it really easy to get everything sorted out to ensure we got to take the car we wanted back home. Overall, the single best experience I have ever had at a dealership!
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Small but good selection of used cars at reasonable prices.
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
Great place run by even greater people! Purchased a car from John and was a smooth and simple process, no pushing and upfront and fair pricing. Will definitely be back for service and will definitely purchase another vehicle from him again!
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
Very happy with our vehicle purchase. Great experience from start to finish!
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Oct 17, 2021,
Very nice people to deal with. Would recommend Alsteen Automotive to everyone👍👍
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Oct 12, 2021,
Very friendly and helpful . Would work with Alsteen Automotive anytime
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Oct 8, 2021,
What can I say? High quality cars at a fair price. Their shop is top notch as well, we’ve brought our cars in for maintenance and repairs on multiple occasions. Austin is a very talented and honest mechanic.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Sep 25, 2021,
You go there looking for a car, or to have automotive work done you leave there with friends. Very knowledgeable staff super clean environment. One thing Alsteen Automotive definitely has is integrity, which is hard to find at any place these days. Really good prices on used cars and service work, why would you want to go anywhere else? If you can't find what you're looking for John will help you find it.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Sep 16, 2021,
Went there to go look at an H3 and they didn’t try the normal dealership things. First arriving: There was no pressuring, trying to up sale to an excessive extent, and the usually let me talk to my manger for a deal. Was in and out in about 10 minutes with a loan already being process to a credit union. Process: kept in touched throughout the whole process and their bank they go though was amazing. So amazing that I switched banks from the one that I was at. I recommend checking out Mee Sams from Prospera credit union or any of the team members there. Leaving: The truck had left with a 1/2 tank, no problems, super clean and detailed, little to no rust, 2 keys (one spare and one normal), all 4 tires with 1 spare tire, oil done (if they did or didn’t do it, the h3 says it has a ways to go before next change), and everything was doubled check before leaving. I am an autistic adult now with his dream car. Would 100% recommend these people.
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jul 29, 2021,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Jul 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
May 21, 2021,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
May 1, 2021,
Thank you for the great deal on the Scion XB. This family run business made buying a car a great experience. John and Amy were a pleasure to work with. Coming up from Madison area was definitely worth the drive. I'll be recommending them to everyone I know who is looking for a good deal on a vehicle. Thanks again!!!
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
May 1, 2021,
Very happy with my hummer h3. Awesome, friendly, honest,helpful and knowledgeable owners. I will definitely do business with them again.
Facebook (No Reviews Tab)
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Apr 30, 2021,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Apr 27, 2021,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Apr 17, 2021,
Bought a beautiful Avenger today! Great price, great car, great service. Amy and John are amazing to work with and the process was simple. Will buy my next car there!
Google Maps
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Apr 15, 2021,
😃
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
Apr 8, 2021,
We have really enjoyed working with John & Amy. They have went above and beyond to make sure our car buying experience was Great. We most defiantly will do business with them again in the future. Thank You John & Amy
Alsteen Automotive LLC Alsteen Automotive LLC
920-504-4221 $$$
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us